A DREAM MIGHT COME TRUE SOMEHOW

I feel sad when facing things which are beyond the reach of one’s arms. I have done my best or I have not yet? This question has come and go many times in my dreams either good or bad. I can’t even write a proper post in my blog because my mind is blank and my heart is full of sorrow. Tomorrow is not yet to come, sleeping in a long long night before the dawn, I keep searching for a sign, strong enough to wake me up…

P/S: Lately, I cannot sleep well so I sketched some things to cheer me up.

All the photos, graphics and contents on this page are our own creations unless stated otherwise
Ho Chi Minh city, Viet Nam
3 thoughts on “A DREAM MIGHT COME TRUE SOMEHOW

  1. These are such lovely sketches, Khan. Didn’t know you could draw this well. I hope you find inspiration soon to blog again. A lot of the time this happens to me too – I’d sit down to write a blog post and nothing comes to mind. My next blog post that I’m working on, I can’t seem to put feelings into words and worse, I don’t know what to say about the subject. Hope you sleep better soon too. It’s always hard to focus when you are feeling sleepy. Maybe you are stressed about things – and know that tomorrow will always come no matter what. An new day to make things happen ❤

Can we share our opinions ? :)

