COFFEE – THE ORGANIC FUEL

A fire cannot burn without dried wood, a car cannot run without gasoline, a person cannot survive without water and food. You eat to satisfy your hungry stomach which has to do its jobs to provide energy for your muscles. Your brain, however, needs the fuel of its own.

Not long ago, the most important companions of designers were papers and pencils. As time goes by, these tools are replaced by keyboards and mouses of modern computers. The only thing that does not change on their work desk is a cup of coffee.

A hot stream of that brownish liquid can lighten your inner confusions, keep your eyes wide open and speed up some lazy brains. A little is good but no one can tell what side effects can occur with a large dose. Too much coffee consumed might lead to unexpected symptoms like lacking of sleep and increasing heart beats.

So the best thing I can do to ease this conflict is choosing the type of coffee I drink. Organic products come top of the list so I hope these pure coffee powder without chemical additives might decrease those unhealthy impacts. This Bali “green” coffee is a gift from a friend I meet in my last trip to Bali, love it so much ❤ .

All the photos, graphics and contents on this page are our own creations unless stated otherwise
Ho Chi Minh city, Viet Nam
3 thoughts on “COFFEE – THE ORGANIC FUEL

  1. Amazing shots of the coffee, Khan. Love how you included the cat in the shot – it looks like it wants some coffee, so cute. Personally, I am not a coffee drinker. It’s not because I don’t like the taste or smell (which is heavenly) but because I treat my body like a temple and choose not to consumer stimulants. Even tea, I rarely drink that. But good on you for appreciating the finer drinks in life, in moderation I am sure 🙂

    • Oh Mabel, I am not so addicted in coffee because I can hardly sleep when taking a large doses. My husband, however, is a coffee lover and he needs it to paint artworks as many of my friends do 🙂 I so adore them then I decide to write this post ❤

      • That is good to hear you know your coffee limitations, Khan. I hear Vietnamese coffee is one of the strongest coffees around that can keep you buzzing for hours on end. Good luck and best wishes to your painter husband. May he find the inspiration to paint 🙂 ❤

Can we share our opinions ? :)

