TODAY I SAY I DO

PicMonkey CollageThere are many methods for a person to become mature: earning your own living, studying abroad or even traveling to some places for the first time. One of the hardest ways to prove that you are now a functional part of your society is getting married. I guess I chose that tough one 🙂 .

Today, my beloved one and me have submitted the marriage registration in order to become one in the name of the law.

Should we be happy or should we be worry about what will happen after we say: “I Do”? In fact, we still prepare for our coming wedding ceremony and until then we have not completely become adults with all the real problems of marriage life.

How do you imagine about the life of two people with so many distinctive characteristics as well as insights living under the same proof? Does it thrive or does it suck? The answer may differ from couples to couples but deep down inside we both know that we are ready to say our vows.

All the photos, graphics and contents on this page are our own creations unless stated otherwise
Ho Chi Minh city, Viet Nam
6 thoughts on “TODAY I SAY I DO

  1. Mabel Kwong

    Congratulations, Khan. New beginning for you and your other half. Best wishes to the two of you. Lots of love, and where there is lots of love, everything will fall into place at some point ❤

    • vothikhanhhoa

      Thank you so much! Actually, everything is so new to me, Mabel. I do not know how to deal with many un-named things which are keeps popping out in our life as a up-coming married couple. I am nervous, indeed…

Can we share our opinions ? :)

