SWEET TOOTH

Making ice cream with cartoon-like shapes is a brilliant idea not only in marketing but also in living. With people who is a sweet tooth, a little lovely icecream is exactly like a piece of “edible” art which can not be denied.

Marketers individualize your experiences with their products by making the most of personal taste in flavours and colors. We will love to have something which completely describe ourselves in a beautiful manner. We fall right into their trap but we feel happy with our choices.

Some scientists say love is a science which can be counted and predicted by mathematical methods. I support this idea cause I see the connection between our desire and the appearance of what we think we desire.

Anyone who need love is just like a sweet tooth who need ice cream (or chocolate). Not having ice cream (or chocolate) we can still survive but our life will lost its own meaning without it. That the way people used to describe their soul mate.
So I say the same thing about you, my dear fiรกnce who is the apple of my eye. This Valentine we are too busy to spend time with each other in a romantic way but I am so thankful that you are by my side no matter what this cruel life may be.

A bear paw ice cream filled with chocolate and peanut is what I imagine when I think of you. Strong and sweet at the same time, you are the one I can count on. Tomorrow is a mystery but we will figure it out together.

All the photos, graphics and contents on this page are our own creations unless stated otherwise
Ho Chi Minh city, Viet Nam
8 thoughts on “SWEET TOOTH

  1. Hahaha omg I JUST wrote a post about this ice cream cart!! Do you know what it’s called?! I visited Bangkok this time last year and ate so many ice creams from it but I can’t remember it’s name!!

  2. Those look too pretty to eat. No, wait, who am I kidding, I bet they are delicious and I would eat mine in seconds. The chocolate ones, at least. Maybe not the durian.

Can we share our opinions ? :)

