CHRISTMAS IS COMING TO TOWN

There is no snow, there is just rain in Ho Chi Minh city. I really want to fly to a particular cold highland to hide away from all the chaotic things which I have to face recent days.

However, due to the quote: “You can run but you can not hide”, I think the best answer is standing my ground. Work really hard to achieve what I want is the only thing in my mind now and then. There will be miracle for those who help themselve, isn’t it?

My 9 year-old niece made all the work of decoration for the pine tree. It’s so adorable that I decided to make this yellowish scene to take some glowing pictures of our little white pine tree.

All the photos, graphics and contents on this page are our own creations unless stated otherwise
Ho Chi Minh city, Viet Nam
8 thoughts on “CHRISTMAS IS COMING TO TOWN

  1. No snow yet in Detroit, either, though we had mountains of the white stuff last year–actually, a record year for snow. Good luck in your endeavors. As the Latin proverb goes, “Fortune favors the bold!” 🙂

Can we share our opinions ? :)

