WE GOT IT BABY

Today we got a master’s degree with the certifications in red. After two and a half year working hard on theses and paintings, my boyfriend and I finally became mature in thinking.

Fine art is the major of my boyfriend but with me it’s a wonderful happening. I started to learn its theory and history not long before I enterd the MA course at HCM city University of Fine Art.

The stage where we received the certifications. It’s a special occasion because today is also the teachers day. We who are lecturers now being the students.

My best classmate ❤ A strong woman who was born under the lion constellation.

My professor who helped me alot while I was doing my final thesis.

Here my beloved one, we love to be soulmate as well as classmate 🙂 .

All the photos, graphics and contents on this page are our own creations unless stated otherwise
Ho Chi Minh city, Viet Nam
19 thoughts on “WE GOT IT BABY

Can we share our opinions ? :)

