LANGUAGE OF DETAILS

This is the very first post written for the Interior design subsection in my Inspiration category. I find myself immerse into the idea of visualize interior concepts by the photos I took everytime I visit a wonderful place.

As a designer, I know the overall is always the priority. As a woman, I understand the details can transform the feeling we have with a certain space in some certain ways. So I write some short notes and put them into the photos below just to share with people who love interior a little bit about this interesting field.

All my photos are taken at Kujuz 3son Cafe 3A Ton Duc Thang Street, District 3, Ho Chi Minh City. You can find out more information about this place here: https://www.facebook.com/Kujuz3son

I hope you have a pleasure time when reading this post ❤ .

All the photos, graphics and contents on this page are our own creations unless stated otherwise
Ho Chi Minh city, Viet Nam
7 thoughts on “LANGUAGE OF DETAILS

  1. I love every bit of this post! The idea or conept, the execution, and the message! The detailed images are lovely, and very perfect for the words. I did a similar way of posting before, but didn’t use the best tool in inputting text to images.

    • I hope you find my post useful in someway 🙂 Most of the time, the best tool I ever have is many times trying or do-it-again. I am so surprised that I find the joy every time I do another shoot for it ^^

Can we share our opinions ? :)

