5 THINGS TO CONSIDER IN THIS AUTUMN

Autumn in Viet Nam is not like Autumn in Eastern. Hot at day and cold at night so all beautiful things like cardigans, layering clothes, scarves are not the reasonable choices. Although I have imagined the colors, textures and additional stuffs for my next DIY project, the big problem is I have not think of any subject to begin with.

Flower arrangement by my Mother ❤

The magical Pinterest is the cathedral for those who can not live without creative seeds in their heads and hearts (all the photos bellow are from Pinterest, you can click on images to link to the sources). Fortunately, there are 5 inspirational things I would love to write down on my list before I make my decision 🙂

1. BRALETTE

It sounds a nice choice for the comfortable feeling we can achieve from wearing a bralette instead of a formal bra. Easier to move, lighter and cooler are some of its strong points you can count. Hmm, interesting…

2. LEGWARMER

This one is a little bit confused. Obviously, it’s easy to make but it’s hard to use in the kinky autumn weather here in HCM city. I love to mix it with knee high boots but I realize that is is unpractical.

3. STATEMENT EARINGS

Although it looks complicated but in fact, it’s possible to make. The final result may not be the same because of the difference of materials. Should I give it a try?

4. FLOWER SUNNIES

A sunnies is a useful thing notwithstanding the hot or cold weather. It’s essential to protect your eyes as well as adorn them with a touch of art (or some crazy ideas in your head).

5. EMBLISHED HAIRBAND

Whenever I think of autumn, I always uniform it with an elegant lady, with her tender gestures and her sophisticated accessories. Mature and calm are what we can think of the season of autumn…

Which one could be the most suitable for my next DIY post?

All the photos, graphics and contents on this page are our own creations unless stated otherwise
Ho Chi Minh city, Viet Nam
6 thoughts on “5 THINGS TO CONSIDER IN THIS AUTUMN

    • vothikhanhhoa

      Thanks for taking time with me 🙂 Statement earrings are really stunning. It’s a pity that the high quality rhinestones are not affordable while other alternatives are not pretty. Quite a challenge…

Can we share our opinions ? :)

