10 BEST DIY BLOGS TO DIG IN

As I’m a little bit crazy about DIY projects lately, my Speeddial on Chrome is now full of wonderful websites that I can not wait to share with everyone. After surfing a lot to find inspiration for my next project (as you can see in my photo at the end of this post), I note for myself 10 following blogs which are the most suitable tastes for me.

I will write them down so people who have the same hobby can share the enjoyable moments these blogs bring to me.

Here are 10 brilliant candidates 🙂

1. FREE PEOPLE

As we all know, “Free people” is a women clothing brand. Their products are adorable as well as affordable. Furthermore, they have a unique blog where we can find many trendy posts about style, fashion, decoration, and DIY.

(Image courtesy: Free People)

2. A PAIR & A SPARE

I myself love this blog alot. Its owner has a perfect taste of fashion and she did many great DIY which are easy to follow and wonderful in quality.

(Image courtesy: A pair & A Spare)

3. One-O

If you are looking for an idea for festival time, this blog is a considerable choice. Beautiful images, clear instruction and additional information about trends in craft are valuable things One-O can offer you.

(Image courtesy: One-O)

4. HIGH ON DIY

I recommend that you take your time in this lovely blog cause there are many DIY fashion projects which can make your heart fill with joyful emotion.

(Image courtesy: High on DIY)

5. I SPY DIY

Very cool place to find anything you want to know about home decor, accessories to rooms inspiration. I can spend all day to read all the beautiful article about interior design found on this blog.

(Image courtesy: I Spy DIY)

6. MY LITTLE SECRETS

A paradise for people who love make-up tips. I am sure you will please with the high quality articles here 🙂 .

(Image courtesy: My Little Secrets)

7. IN HORNOR OF DESIGN

Perfect blog about style and DIY projects in a wide range subjects. I especially like the article about homemade beauty products. Here you also find some essential tips for blogging effectively as well.

(Image courtesy: In Hornor of Design)

8. VINTAGE REVIVALS

I don’t remember how many images I have pinned from this site to my Pinterest accounts. I’m so excited about all the wonderful ideas presented in such a stylish way.

(Image courtesy: Vinatge Revivals)

9. STUDS & PEARLS

A cool place to explore. Take your time and enjoy it <3.

 (Image courtesy: Studs and Pearls)

10. HONESTLY WTF

Last but not least, this one is a incredible resources for people who seeking creative wind to blow up their mind. Make sure to check it out, you will be surprised.

(Image courtesy: Honestly WTF)

Wow, so many cool things to explore. Now I have enough new-born ideas dancing in my head waiting to be transform into my next Decorliti project. Hope I can share it with everyone soon ❤ .

You can check out my first project here:

https://khanhhoavothi.wordpress.com/2014/11/05/lily-feminie-case/

All the photos, graphics and contents on this page are our own creations unless stated otherwise
Ho Chi Minh city, Viet Nam
9 thoughts on “10 BEST DIY BLOGS TO DIG IN

Can we share our opinions ? :)

