FEELING SAD? DRAW SOME SKETCHES

To abate the sorrow inside I used to sketch on my laptop with a tiny wacom which my boyfriend gave me not long ago. Concentrating on the shapes and colors will lessens my unsure feeling about recent life events. I abhor the intimidation in every form although I know we have to face it at least one time.

The fortune we search for a whole life may not be the tons of golden coin but the one who keep encouraging us every time we lost our faith.

Thanks for being there for me, my dear fiance…

All the photos, graphics and contents on this page are our own creations unless stated otherwise
Ho Chi Minh city, Viet Nam
4 thoughts on “FEELING SAD? DRAW SOME SKETCHES

  1. Swav

    Your art is brilliant, as I see or better way stated, I feel it came out from your heart’s feeling… 14 years ago, when I landed in Ireland after a long journey through Europe, I heard something like that: take a deep leap of faith, because all is well… I’ve heard this form the man, an Irish farmer in one of the pub’s on the country side…

Can we share our opinions ? :)

