IN THE WARMTH OF THE FIRST DAY OF YEAR

WARMTH

WEEKLY PHOTO CHALLENGE

This photo has taken when I was waiting for the hot water to cold down a little bit. Watching the vapor filtering the sunlight like a curtain of fog is a pleasant relaxation. I love the warmth radiates from the glass when I hold my hands around it.

I used to drink ice water not only due to the hot weather in our country but also because I love the feeling of my teeth shivering. Although this habit is not good for my health, I don’t even think about quitting it until my throat is aching. This way or the others I have to change this bad habit.

More warm and welcome photos can be found via the link below:

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_photo_challenge/warmth/

All the photos, graphics and contents on this page are our own creations unless stated otherwise
Ho Chi Minh city, Viet Nam

9 thoughts on “IN THE WARMTH OF THE FIRST DAY OF YEAR

  1. Mabel Kwong

    Beautiful photo, Khan. The water droplets shine through strongly 🙂 You like your teeth shivering? I really don’t like it, ice cold water makes my teeth hurt! I’ve never heard that it can make your throat hurt? Happy New Year, Khan. Wishing you the best this year. Stay strong, stay safe, stay kind ^^’

  2. vothikhanhhoa

    Thank Mabel 🙂 The temperature here is changing into a windy and foggy one so I catched a cold several days ago. Because of that, my throat is aching since then and I feel the urge to stop drinking ice water…

Can we share our opinions ? :)